flower
Savings Account

East Sparta Branch

Address:
10045 Cleveland Ave. SE
Magnolia, OH 44643

Phone: 330.866.9326
Fax: 330.866.5573

Manager:
Cari Long(Manager)
clong@bankofmagnolia.com

Board of Directors:
Kevin Greer(Director, Chairman)
kgreer@bankofmagnolia.com

Cheryl Calkins (Director)
Augustus Elson (Director)
Kathleen Greer (Director)
Jane Lauritzen (Director)
John Whitacre Jr. (Director)

Corporate Officers:
Kevin Greer
(President and CEO)
kgreer@bankofmagnolia.com

Cheryl Calkins
(Executive Vice President and Secretary)
ccalkins@bankofmagnolia.com


Officers:
Travis Boyd
(Vice President)
tboyd@bankofmagnolia.com

Lisa Bernower
(Controller)
lbernower@bankofmagnolia.com

Rocco Serafini
rserafini@bankofmagnolia.com


Magnolia Main Branch
Magnolia Main Branch
Bank of Magnolia - Magnolia, OH, 330-866-9392, Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender
fdic Contact | Privacy