flower
Savings Account


Bank of Magnolia
Main Branch

122 N. Main St.
Magnolia, OH 44643
Phone: 330.866.9392
Fax: 330.866.2208

Board of Directors:
Kevin Greer (Director, Chairman) kgreer@bankofmagnolia.com

Cheryl Calkins (Director)
Augustus Elson (Director)
Kathleen Greer (Director)
Jane Lauritzen (Director)
Dave Cornet (Director)

Corporate Officers:
Kevin Greer
(President and CEO)
kgreer@bankofmagnolia.com

Cheryl Calkins
(Executive Vice President and Secretary)
ccalkins@bankofmagnolia.com


Officers:
Travis Boyd
(Senior Vice President)
tboyd@bankofmagnolia.com

Lisa Bernower
(Vice President)
lbernower@bankofmagnolia.com

Rocco Serafini
(Vice President)
rserafini@bankofmagnolia.com

Managers:

Canton South:
Michelle Aukamp (Manager)

East Sparta:
Cari Long(Manager)
clong@bankofmagnolia.com


For your convenience, all locations have
ATMs open 24 hours a day.


Canton South Branch

3221 Cleveland Ave. SW
Canton, OH 44707
Phone: 330.484.7400
Fax: 330.484.7413


East Sparta Branch

10045 Cleveland Ave. SE
Magnolia, OH 44643
Phone: 330.866.9326
Fax: 330.866.5573

Bank of Magnolia - Magnolia, OH, 330-866-9392, Member FDIC, Equal Housing Lender
fdic Contact | Privacy